freelancesociety

This is me creating graphics… I adore SnagIt Editor (from TechSmith, the Camtasia folks) for this type of work. Available for Mac and PC both.

However, if I just need a super fast screenshot, I simply use the “Snipping Tool” built right into Windows 7 and available under Start ->Accessories -> Snipping Tool. It however lacks the advanced editing tools that SnagIt makes super-duper easy.

Screenshot GraphicsThe snipping tool is really awesome. In fact it initially made me poo-poo the idea of using SnagIt… but now I find a lot of uses for SnagIt in addition to the Snipping Tool. It’s really the best of all words and lets me be both fast with making stuff yet ability to do nice editing work.

I found SnagIt to be much more suited to my needs in social marketing than alternative (but rated) products such as Jing.

SnagIt also handles…

View original post 89 more words

Leave a Reply

